Test Erdgeschoss | Frameset | Tricolore


The Erdgeschoss is handmade in Italy from finest Columbus Life tubing. Together with the tapered full carbon fork from 3T, the famous Chris King head set and finished with a beautiful paintjob, expertly handpainted in Italy as well, the frameset is the stuff that dreams are made of.

We created the Erdgeschoss for 1X11 group sets, gave it a BSA bottom bracket for worry-free use for years to come and added an oversized head tube for stiffness and perfect handling in the front. Special mention goes to the exclusive sliding dropouts - this simply beautiful and clever dropout system lets you use the Erdgeschoss as geared or single speed, adjust tire clearance and even tweak the geometry to your liking. The rear disc brake is mounted to the dropout so you can adjust chain tension without problems when riding SSCX.

The Erdgeschoss has proven itself in the harshest conditions, during cross races and while just going on adventures. The Columbus Life tubing is durable, stiff and lightweight.

$SECTION_IMAGE$SECTION_DISCOVER
0;50;test-product-details-1
98;82;test-product-details-2
45;93;test-product-details-3
31;5;test-product-details-4
75;12;test-product-details-5

$SECTION_QUOTE

"WITH THIS BIKE I CAN RIDE SCHWELLE ALL DAY LONG!"

RoadBIKE Magazin, Test 2018

$SECTION_SPECS
Headset;headset;Chris King I7 1 1/8" - 1 1/4"
Stem;stem;3T Arx II Team Stealth
Handlebar;handlebar;3T Ergosum PRO, 42cm
Handlebar Tape / Grips;handlebar-tape-grips;Fizik Superlight Soft Touch
Shift / Brake Levers;shift-brake-levers;Sram Force22
Brake Front;brake-front;Sram Force22
Brake Rear;brake-rear;Sram Force22
Derailleur Front;derailleur-front;Sram Force22 YAW
Derailleur Rear;derailleur-rear;Sram Force22
Cassette;cassette;Sram PG-1170 11-28
Chain;chain;Sram PC-1170 11-Speed
Crankset;crankset;Sram Force22, 172.5, 36-52
Bottom Bracket;bottom-bracket;Sram Force GXP
Saddle;saddle;Fizik Arione / Aliante / Antares
Seatpost;seatpost;3T Styles Team Stealth 25
Seatpost clamp;seatpost-clamp;Alu 28.6 black
Headset;headset;Chris King I7 1 1/8" - 1 1/4"
Stem;stem;3T Arx II Team Stealth
Stem;stem;3T Arx II
Handlebar;handlebar;3T Ergosum PRO, 42cm
Handlebar Tape / Grips;handlebar-tape-grips;Fizik Superlight Soft Touch
Shift / Brake Levers;shift-brake-levers;Sram Force22
Brake Front;brake-front;Sram Force22
Brake Rear;brake-rear;Sram Force22
Derailleur Front;derailleur-front;Sram Force22 YAW
Derailleur Rear;derailleur-rear;Sram Force22
Cassette;cassette;Sram PG-1170 11-28
Chain;chain;Sram PC-1170 11-Speed
Crankset;crankset;Sram Force22, 172.5, 36-52
Bottom Bracket;bottom-bracket;Sram Force GXP
Saddle;saddle;Fizik Arione / Aliante / Antares
Seatpost;seatpost;3T Styles Team Stealth 25
Seatpost clamp;seatpost-clamp;Alu 28.6 black
 ; ;
Handlebar Tape / Grips;handlebar-tape-grips;Fizik Superlight Soft Touch
Shift / Brake Levers;shift-brake-levers;Sram Force22
Brake Front;brake-front;Sram Force22

$SECTION_GEOMETRY XS;S;M;L;XL
a;Seat Tube Length;520;535;560;580;590
b;Top Tube Length;525;535;555;570;585
c;Head Tube Length;114;129;153;174;180
d;Seat Tube Angle;73;73.5;73.5;73.5;73.5
e;Head Tube Angle;72.5;73;73.5;73.5;74
f;Stack;525;540;565;585;595
g;Reach;364;375;388;397;409
h;Foo;123;124;125;126;127
i;Bar;789;689;589;489;389

$SECTION_SIZING Body Height;cm;Inside Leg;cm;Frame Size
160;170;78;82;XS
170;180;81;85;S
175;185;84;88;M
185;195;87;91;L
190;200;89;93;XL
regular fit;race fit;regular fit;race fit

    Related Items